Administrative Staff
J. Beattie

 

Beattie, Jennifer
Student Services Administrator, 9-70 Medical Sciences Building

(☎) 780.492.0511   jbeattie@ualberta.ca

 

D. Bogdanovic

 

Bogdanovic, Dancy
Department Administrator, 9-70C Medical Sciences Building

(☎) 780.492.0513   bogdanov@ualberta.ca

 

L. Burke

 

Burke, Linda
Receptionist/Administrative Assistant, 9-70 Medical Sciences Building

(☎) 780.492.3575   lburke@ualberta.ca

 

R. Kozak

 

Kozak, Ray
Research Technologist, 9-70 Medical Sciences Building

(☎) 780.492.0514   ray.kozak@ualberta.ca

Technical/Support Staff

Dafoe, Tina  (6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre) (☎) 780.248.1277  tina.dafoe@ualberta.ca

Horkey, Melanie  (9-21 Medical Sciences Building) (☎) 780.492.8108  mhorkey@ualberta.ca

Lee, Andy (9-12 Medical Sciences Building) (☎) 780.492.3876  andy.lee@ualberta.ca

Samuelson, Sarah  (9-31 Medical Sciences Building) (☎) 780.492.6006 ssamuels@ualberta.ca

Smith, Nancy  (6-126 Li Ka Shing Centre) (☎) 780.492.9475 npd@ualberta.ca

Spigelman, Aliya  (6-040 Li Ka Shing Centre) (☎) 780.492.9475  aliyas@ualberta.ca